Welcom to the St. Patrick’s Festival Committee Web site

RESULTS of St Patrick's Day parade 2019 -
Commercial -
1. Meade Potatoes
2. GT Recovery
Voluntary & Community -
1. Kid Kast
2. Irish Cancer Society's Daffodil Day
Overall -
Scholars Townhouse Hotel
Congratulations to all & thanks for taking part

For further details, contact Isobel Sanroma on 087-1301398 or secretary Jayne O’Brien on 087-7561518.

Download entry form here

Isabel Sanroma
Parade Director

Parade will start at 12.00 noon sharp.
Please view our route page for detailed map.







Grand Marshall for 2019

RNLI Clogherhead


As Chairperson, I would like to thank all past and present members of the
Saint Patrick's Day Parade Committee, of which there are only three founder members still serving, for their support, hard work and dedication to the Drogheda Parade over many years.

Entry forms for the 2019 Parade can be downloaded here.

With your participation, we can make this year's Parade bigger and better than
ever. On behalf of the Committee, I wish you and yours a very special and happy Saint Patrick's Day.

Anthony Lynch



Parade Sponsored by


  Home   History   Gallery   Entry Form   Committe   Links  


Copyright Drogheda Saint Patrick's Day Parade Committee 2019